15.11.2016 | Shooting start of ORF-Filmsatire „Achterbahn“

On the 14th of November the principal photography for the ORF-Filmsatire “Achterbahn” will start. The film is directed by Wolfgang Murnberger and features Tobias Moretti, Stefan Pohl, Anna Unterberger, Christopher Schärf, Wolf Bachofner, Barbara Gassner, Dominik Warta, Simon Hatzl, Wolfgang Böck und Andreas Lust.

The TV broadcast is planned for 2017 on ORF 1.