The Persumption Of Innocence 

 

 

 

Anticipation in Festival Salzburg: The new production of "Don Giovanni" is in final rehearsals, the arrival of the famous conductor Marius Atterson is imminent. Unfortunately, the no less famous opera director David Roth feels so provoked during a rehearsal that he shoots himself offside with his unruliness.


The festival president remains cool and persuades Beate Zierau - a director rightly considered to be particularly difficult - to join the production. A piquant choice, since Atterson and Zierau were once married. The festival director fears, also justifiably, quarrels. The press, on the other hand, is delighted with the coup. Especially journalist Franziska Fink - she has set her sights on exposing Atterson, the charming seducer of women, as a "MeToo" perpetrator. Zierau, with her unpaid bills, comes just in time. Or Atterson's agent Ada Lubovsky, whom he is currently ensnaring.


Not to mention the maestro's current master student Karina Samus, who runs rehearsals for him and shares a Parisian past with him. Franziska teams up with friends Ada and Karina to expose the conductor. A dark cloud is gathering over Marius Atterson even before the premiere ...

 

 

 

 

 

 

With Ulrich Tukur, Catrin Striebeck, Laura De Boer, Marie-Christine Friedrich, Daniela Golpashin, Christine Ostermayer u.v.m.

 

 

Written and directed by Michael Sturminger

Camera: Wolfgang Thaler

Producers: John Lueftner & David Schalko

 

 

 

The Presumption of Innocence is a production of ORF and SWR, produced by Superfilm.

 

Contact

Superfilm Filmproduktions GmbH
Zieglergasse 1
A - 1070 Wien

Telefon: +43 1 5221911
Fax: +43 1 5221911 99

office@superfilm.at

Kontakt M√ľnchen

Superfilm Filmproduktions GmbH
Holzstraße 28
D - 80469 München

office@superfilm.de

Climate Neutral Production Company

  

 

 

 

 

OK

Die Unschuldsvermutung 

 

 

 

Vorfreude in Festspiel-Salzburg: Die Neuinszenierung des "Don Giovanni" ist in den Endproben, die Ankunft des berühmten Dirigenten Marius Atterson steht unmittelbar bevor. Unglücklicherweise fühlt sich der nicht minder berühmte Opernregisseur David Roth in einer Probe dermaßen provoziert, dass er sich mit seiner Unbeherrschtheit ins Abseits schießt.

 

Die Festspielpräsidentin bleibt cool und überredet Beate Zierau - eine zu Recht als besonders schwierig geltende Regisseurin - in die Produktion einzusteigen. Eine pikante Wahl, denn Atterson und Zierau waren mal verheiratet. Der Festspielintendant fürchtet, ebenfalls zu Recht, Querelen. Die Presse dagegen freut sich über den Coup. Vor allem Journalistin Franziska Fink - sie hat sich vorgenommen, den charmanten Frauenverführer Atterson als "MeToo"-Täter zu entlarven. Da kommt Zierau mit ihren offenen Rechnungen gerade recht. Oder Attersons Agentin Ada Lubovsky, die er zurzeit umgarnt.

 

Von des Maestros momentaner Meisterschülerin Karina Samus, die die Proben für ihn leitet und eine Pariser Vergangenheit mit ihm teilt, ganz zu schweigen. Franziska verbündet sich mit den Freundinnen Ada und Karina um den Dirigenten bloßzustellen. Über Marius Atterson zieht sich noch vor der Premiere eine dunkle Wolke zusammen ...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mit Ulrich Tukur, Catrin Striebeck, Laura De Boer, Marie-Christine Friedrich, Daniela Golpashin, Christine Ostermayer u.v.m

 

 

Buch und Regie: Michael Sturminger

Kamera: Wolfgang Thaler

Produzenten: John Lueftner & David Schalko

 

 

 

Die Unschuldsvermutung ist eine Produktion von ORF und SWR, hergestellt von Superfilm.

 

Kontakt Wien

Superfilm Filmproduktions GmbH
Zieglergasse 1
A - 1070 Wien

Telefon: +43 1 5221911
Fax: +43 1 5221911 99

office@superfilm.at

Kontakt München

Superfilm Filmproduktions GmbH
Holzstraße 28
D - 80469 München

 

Telefon: +49 89 287 292 95

Fax: +49 89 287 292 98

 

office@superfilm.de

Klimaneutrale Filmproduktion

  

 

 

 

 

OK